Committee Roster

Please see the committee roster below.


This committee represents the interests of commercial grain handlers, grain processors, feed and feed ingredient manufacturers, and other grain users on policies and issues arising from biotechnology-enhanced commodities. As such, it addresses U.S. regulatory and international trade developments pertaining to plant-based agricultural biotechnology. The committee also provides an important forum for interacting with biotechnology providers on policy and operational issues affecting the commercial grain, feed, feed ingredient, processing and export­ing sectors.


Andrew ConnerMemberBASF CorporationWashington, DC
Andrew UtterbackChairpersonIngredion IncorporatedWestchester, IL
Brian LaryMemberViterraOmaha, NE
Carmen Fernandez-McEwenMemberLouis Dreyfus Company, LLCWilton, CT
Chelsey KubCommittee ApprenticeCrown Appraisals Inc.Fargo, ND
Jared HillMemberBunge North America Inc.Washington, DC
John WhittleMemberCHS Inc.Inver Grove, MN
Martha SmithMemberBayer CropScience LPSt Louis, MO
Mary Kay ThatcherMemberSyngenta CorporationWashington, DC
Paul SpencerMemberCorteva AgriscienceWashington, DC
Rhonda ColeMemberScoularMinneapolis, MN
Scott DeVriesMemberMaplehurst FarmsRochelle, IL